Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Billings, MT, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:customer care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:creative,witty but cautious
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Elvis Costello, Queen,Stone Temple Pilots and many, many more
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Annie Hall, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Magnolia and many, many more
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Big Bang Theory, MASH and several others
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting foriegn countries(None visited yet, but still hoping)
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:Montana Rib & Chop House, Jade Palace, Red Robin
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Laurel High School, Northwest College, MSU-Billings
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)