Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

on my way to work
Gender: Male
Location: Portland, Oregon, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing/Advertising
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English, German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Indescribable
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:way to many to list...
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:...without a cell phone
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, German
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas de Brazil, Gauchos, Brazzas, Harunos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:International School of Business
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)