Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Melrose Park, IL, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ted nugent, ac/dc, metallica
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:dirty harry clint eastwood, jack nicholson
  • Favorite TV shows:sports, two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to a new town, enjoying new adventures
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:gibsons, nick's seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school, trade school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)