Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cape Girardeau, MO, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Insurance agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Thoughtful and humorous. I am very much a "world" Christian. Love singing and playing piano.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Matt Redmon, Keith Green, The Beatles
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, Amazing Grace, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Psyche, The Office, Monk, House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, or in the States, somewhere beautiful or historical.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CSU Fullerton, Golden Gate Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)