Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Dannigirl1206
Gender: Female
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to walk on the beach, go to the theater and comedy clubs.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all kinds of music and love going to clubs and watching in person.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shadowlands, Napoleon Dynamite, Moulin Rouge
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality, sit coms
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to go with someone I enjoy being with
  • Food:American, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Fonz, Fritto Misto,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Esperanza, Fullerton ,loyola marymount
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)