Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At home in Japan
Gender: Male
Location: Misawa, Aomori-ken, Japan
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:US Navy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:intraspective, witty, pensive, imperfect, loving and kind.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, Hampton Masters Commission
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Appleseed, Forest Gump, Ester
  • Favorite TV shows:Eureka, Stargate, Joan of Arcadia, Gilmore Girls
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:New Zealand adventure in parisailing, and fresh cought fish at the beach.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Molodyland Christian HS, College of the Redwoods
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)