Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:analyst Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly and outgoing person who enjoys the outdoors and other hobbies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lots of folk bands, blues and of course Classical
  • Movie:Documentary, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Late night tv, lost
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Sailing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Another State or COuntry
  • Food:American, South American, European, French, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, French of course.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Notre Dame, Gonzaga
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)