Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Meridian, ID, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales/Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bizzle, GS, No Malice
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Beverly Hills Cop Series, Eddie Murphy, Russell Crowe, Denzel Washington, Robert Downey Jr.
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Sportscenter, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Back home to Dallas, Texas to see family and friends
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Any place with good Sushi
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Full Sail University and Boise State University
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)