Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

DaintyDancer
New hair cut for FL!
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake Valley - Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Para educator providing Spanish instruction and mentorship in a k-12 charter school.
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Can't sum myself up in a few words... you'll just have to wait to find out!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:a lot of Spanish and Top 40 but I don't remember names ever
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Big Fish, Pan's Labyrinth - a lot of fantasy and magical realism
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch a lot of TV - but when I do I watch a lot of PBS or the History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Great company, lots of laughs and tried something different or new.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:There's no restaurant that can compare to my Momma's kitchen!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Judge Memorial Catholic High School, Univ. of Utah and now Univ. of Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)