Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Auto Apprentice
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thousand Foot Krutch, Jeremy Camp, Hillsong, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Planes Train & Automobiles, Pixar & Disney
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your Mother,, Big Bang Theory,That 70's Show
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere outside of Canada
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:East Side Marios, Swiss Chalet, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:PCVS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)