Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sr supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:revived, energetic, and God fearing man
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:anyyhing that speaks to my heart
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Terrannce Howard, Ben Stiller, Don Cheadle
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:taking a road trip to the beach with the top down and no cares in the world
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:as long as it gets a good health inspection code
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)