Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:volunteer counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Athletic
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind Brad Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark channel and Bill oreily
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas,Four seasons
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Fl.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)