Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

No drama, easy going
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Ceelo Green,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:TRANSFORMERS, Must Love Dogs, Tyler Perry's
  • Favorite TV shows:Power, Being Maryjane, Chicago Fire,Ballers
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:EVERYTHING GOING WELL
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:OUT BACK, FRIDAYS, JERSEY MIKE'S
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:, QUEENS COLLEGE
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)