Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I went to the beach
Gender: Male
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:meteorological field rep.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto and more
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:spaceballs
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Full of memories, laughs and good times.
  • Food:American, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College of Southern Nevada
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)