Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

DGambrell64
New Year's Eve
Gender: Female
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Petite, motivated and intriguing
  • Music:Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolanda Adams, Mississippi Mass Choir, Earth, Wind and Fire, Stevie Wonder
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Alfred Woodard, Morgan Freeman, Green Mile and Shawshank Redemption
  • Favorite TV shows:Charles Stanley "In Touch"; Investigation Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:fun along with some relaxation.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Monterrey's, Quaker Steak and Lube, Carrabba's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of South Carolina
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)