Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At my son's church
Gender: Male
Location: Milford, CT, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Retired, A Musician, Softball Player, Tax Accountant
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ray Charles, The Beatles, Frank Sinatra, Hillsong, Paul McCartney, Tower of Power, The Eagles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Young Frankenstein, Ben Hur, Ten Commandments, Gone With The Wind, Marlon Brando, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Twilight Zone, Mission Impossible, Everybody Loves Raymond, History & Discovery Channels, Judge Judy
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Don't do much travelling.
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesday, Bertucci's, Perkin's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Norwalk Community College, Sacred Heart University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)