Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sister's cowgirl hat
Gender: Female
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Operations Admin
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:October Baby
  • Favorite TV shows:Usually only have time to watch the news, Fox news... watched a season of X factor
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, anytime. Love traveling. For leisure as well as missions.
  • Food:American, European, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mediterranean & Indian restaurants are my fave
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:EMU & Regent University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)