Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Creativemuch
Gender: Female
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Own a Small business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love God,my children and ready to embrace life. I am creative and love to teach others.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The City Harmonic, News Boys, and Sanctus Real
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun, Pretty Woman and Italian Job... There are so many.
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Backbacking or exploring. mostly relaxing and taking it as it comes!
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Zea's, Agave, The French Press
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:I am from California. I went to High School at Nordhoff High.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)