Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Middletown, OH, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 60%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Juggler / Author / Songwriter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, AFV, Modern Family, Mythbusters, NCIS, Goldbergs, Survivor, Big Bang Th
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Cincinnati, Middletown High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)