Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Racine, WI, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:ABA therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun and creative.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Kelly Clarkson, Brad Paisley
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:X-Men movies, Playing By Heart, Harry Potter movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Friends, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Olive Garden
  • Schools attended:Mount Mary College University of Cincinnati (currently for online masters program)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)