Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

CoolestMom87
Gender: Female
Location: Muncie, IN, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Certified dental assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lauren Daigle, Kim Walker-Smith, Elevation Worship, Jesus Culture, TobyMac, Natalie Grant. The list goes on and on. I listen to KLove most.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
  • Favorite TV shows:Say Yes to the Dress, anything on The Food Network, American Njnja Warrior. I don't watch TV often.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The Beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi and a Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Yorktown, bsu, ivytech
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)