Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Denver, Michael Buble, Josh Grobin, too many to list.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite TV shows:Love Science fiction, Star Trek (but I don't dress as a starfleet officer or speak Klingon) .
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in the United States. International jet lag gives me insomnia.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Tucano's, La Salita, Panda Express, or any place with coke zero.
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:CNM, Los Angeles Valley College and The School of Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)