Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Ihop with Friends
Gender: Male
Location: Kansas City, KS, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Server
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many currently, Pillar,TFK , and Flogging Molly
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Count of Monte Cristo, Shutter Island
  • Favorite TV shows:Chopped, Restaurant Impossible, Master Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going home to Oregon for Voodoo Donut's, Coffee, and Powels books, even if only for a day
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mina and Dimi's Greek House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Molalla High School, Art Institute of Pitsburg
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)