Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Winston Salem, NC, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Technical
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Self motivated, independent, strong will, energetic. God fearing, helpful, good spirited person.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:EW&F, Quincy Jones, Yellow Jackets, Old classics, Good gospel.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:open
  • Favorite TV shows:Sports, Family Feud, Ask the Pastor, Dr. Charles Stanley
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Outdoor fun, great food, indoor comfort!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I cook! Open to a good steak house, BBQ, & NY style pizza!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)