Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Most recent 04/2015
Gender: Female
Location: Venice Beach, CA, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Executive Recruiter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, Giving, Old Fashioned, Spunky, Witty, Peacemaker, Creative, Funny, Romantic
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele,Brooke Fraser, David Crowder,Jason Mraz,John Mayer,Nora Jones,3rd Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:When Harry Met Sally, Hitchcock, The Notebook, Witness, Gregory Peck, Heston, Audrey Hepburn etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Christian TV, THE BBC, NatGeo, FoodTV, TCM, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking the woods with a picnic or Dinner in Paris!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Total Foodie! I love it all....Keep it healthy for the most part.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:School of Hard Knox
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)