Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: New York, New York, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 6" (137 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Violet
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Smoking:Whenever I can
  • Drinking:As much as possible
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:Welfare
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Stable, Loyal, Dedicated, Faithful, Happy, Joyful, Active, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Talented, godly
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blues Traveler, Rush, Dire Straits, REO, Boston, Marshal Tucker, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Office Space, Fletch, Vacation, Kingpin, Pure Country, Josey Wales
  • Favorite TV shows:Dukes of Hazzard, Magnum PI, Hawaii 5-O
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Travel the Small towns of America, see the sights, scenery, Historical Sites of the USA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any clean, well run, and nicely decorated.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Various - Professional Tech Training; EMS, Fire, Rescue
  • Timeliness:I usually forget to show up
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)