Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Hillsboro, MO, USA
Age: 75
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I work,but still enjoy family and friends(who say I look younger than I am.)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:old musicals
  • Favorite TV shows:TV preachers,family-type reruns
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Some sightseeing w/ Holy Ghost meetings each night.
  • Food:American, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Health food Restaurents
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School-Claresholm,Alberta; Logan Chiropractic, Jefferson College, andHarris-stowe
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)