Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Office Manager for Denturist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am quiet, loyal and a creature of habit with a good sense of humor
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:News Boys, Point of Grace, Avelon
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, You' ve Got Mail, While You Were Sleeping
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Grey's Anatomy, Hell's Kitchen, The Amazing Race, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Shisu, It's All Greek To Me, Redstone, The Keg
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Red Deer College, University of Alberta, Canadian Nazarene College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)