Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

CoffeeLover90
Gender: Female
Location: Lenexa, Kansas, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Elementary Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a fun and quarry personality! I love bright colors and color coordinating things. :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Reliant K, Crowder, Ben Rector, Francesca Battisteli, Rascal Flatts, Ed Sheeran, Echosmith, Beetles, Marc Scibilia
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Serendipity, Marvel movies, Wizard of Oz, Breakfast at Tiffany's (anything with Audrey Hepburn)
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Gilmore Girls, Girl Meets World, Boy Meets World, Big Bang Theory,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just the right amount of adventure and relaxation. But there MUST be new things being experienced!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I love Kansas City Joes, Jose Peppers, Olive Garden, Red Robin, Cheddars, and I love to try new places!
  • Schools attended:Emporia State University Johnson County Community College Mid-America Nazarene University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)