Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Inspiration Point
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Meade, Florida, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Physician Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Basically any Christian music from the hard stuff through classical- Pillar to Lecrae to Handel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't see many movies, but if it is it's something like the above
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't see much TV but if I do it's usually some ESPN or Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:some kind of adventure with some great friends
  • Favorite restaurants:in a nutshell anything not fried is, for the most part, good to me; follow a healthy diet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Troy State University, University of Alabama- Birmingham
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)