Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Loveland, CO, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:CallCenter and Christian Life Coach
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe, Jesus Culture
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Anything clean, funny
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Christian programming. Anything to laugh at. Also football and hockey in doses.
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Looking for a Hawaii land trip...or an Alaska Cruise, any cruise. Wherever we can enjoy all there is
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Open to most anything. Good company makes it all the better
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cleveland State University, Christian Coaching Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)