Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Cmcgirl42
Gender: Female
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh. My friends would say I am loving and kind and funny and full of Jesus.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, Bethel, All Sons and Daughters. Many more too. These are my favs right now.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't have a favorite.
  • Favorite TV shows:Homeland, The Voice, Suits
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Ireland!!
  • Food:Greek, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't have one!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ASU, Carsten Institute, Fullerton JC .
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)