Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Love to Ride
Gender: Female
Location: Post Falls, ID, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:warehouse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I believe that God is a fun God and put man and woman to really enjoy each other.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No favorites just love music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last Holiday, Fireproof, The Fugitive, Left Behind
  • Favorite TV shows:CLEAN, I HATE dirty jokes, TV, movies etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Having the wind in my face, I love to ride my motorcycle
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse/Mexican/Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school and some extra learning courses
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)