Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

CleverLemon
Gender: Female
Location: Gillette, WY, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:AC/DC, Fleetwood Mac, George Strait, Rascal Flatts, Caedmon's Call, praise and worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remember the Titans, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Psych, Numb3rs
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going to Ireland!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chilis, Chick-fil-a
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Thomas Edison State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)