Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

New Years Eve 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Project Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back but high energy.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Jars of Clay, Newsboys...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:They just don't make them like they use to...
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality Discovery and History when I get to watch...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I love tropocal places and I love the mountains
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I have yet to discover all my favorites...Let's eat!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)