Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ClassyMcCoy
Gender: Female
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel and New Breed, Hillsong, Fred Hammond
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers, Captain America, Mr. & Mrs. Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:The Cosby Show, Once Upon a Time, Justice League
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise to the Caribbean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Red Lobster, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Campbell University, Florida State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)