Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Eau Claire, MI, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Telemetry Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love to laugh
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy music from the 40s Big Band era, Rat Pack all the way through the 80s and classic rock to now. Gospel music, Love the old hymns!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, John Wayne, Sylvester Stallone, love old movies but love Avengers, Hunger games etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Office, Sherlock Holmes, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:sightseeing..historical..grilling relaxing biking..walks..
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster..el rodeo..skips
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:mci chicago..hyles anderson in
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)