Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hiking, it's what I love most.... almost.
Gender: Female
Location: Las Cruces, NM, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing
  • Music:Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Patriot
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:includes people and adventure.
  • Food:Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster and Chipotle
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Coast Baptist College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)