Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Pastoral Care / Marriage Counselor
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun-loving, culture learning, traditional girl
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music and any old Wesstern Films
  • Favorite TV shows:I love anything that makes me laugh
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to be with the people i care about having a great time
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Minnesota Graduate School of Theology
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)