Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My studious look.
Gender: Male
Location: Hudson, WI, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Abba, Beatles, Jackson 5, Natalie MacMaster
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:August Rush, Frequency, True Lies, Get Smart
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:going to a tropical island and going scuba-diving
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Dave's, Chili's, Chipotle, Chinese Buffet (exit 2, Hudson), India Palace (Woodbury)
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rice University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)