Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Self portrait
Gender: Male
Location: Turlock, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:County
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jane Monheit, Phillips Craig and Dean, Verdi,Jussi Boerling; know who they are? :-)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Judi Dench, Morgan Freeman, Dustin Hoffman, Anthony Hopkins, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't have much time for TV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:So many choices...
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I've not been to many places sinceoving back to the valley...I need to work on that!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Point Loma Nazarene University, SDSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)