Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Salon portrait
Gender: Female
Location: Ballwin, MO, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hairdresser
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous with a strong sense of responsibility - go figure!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth Wind and Fire; Asleep At The Wheel; Lynard Skynard; 33 Miles; Boston
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Romancing the Stone/Jewel of the Nile; Indiana Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing With The Stars; Downtown Abbey; Vegas; Nashville; So You Think You Can Danc
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking an equestrian or motorcycle vacation and exploring a new area
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:A good small-town church potluck; diners, drive-ins and dives (especially on the Harley!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Parkway North High School; LaPlante Cosmetology School; Hickey Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)