Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ChefMathew
At the beach
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:FunLoving, Outgoing, Casual, Outdoors make a campfire and cook a steak kinda guy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:A River Runs through it
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A map, A highway, and a tent
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Culinary Dropout, True foods, Whole Foods Market, Wildflower, Modern Steak,
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Life
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)