Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jan. 30, 2013
Gender: Male
Location: West Columbia, SC, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:between jobs now
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall, Medium build, Handsome, Hardworking personable person
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Barry Mantilo,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky,-Sylvester Stallone Ironman-Robert Downey Jr.
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to Italy to see the ancient buildings
  • Food:Greek, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Long Horne's, Macaroni Bar and Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Midlands Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)