Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Escondido, CA, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:constrution, ministry
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funny and luvs 2 work with kids...ChArGeRssss..
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:lacrae, harmony hi see, all christian hip hop and worship music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:passion of Christ,stand by me, a league of their own,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:with the fam...
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:escondido christian, orange glen high, and charter high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)