Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Thanksgiving 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Paradise, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nursing/Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Single 59 year old Christian / Protestant woman.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Chris de Burgh, Johnny Reid, Bon Jovi, Celine Dion, The Eagles, Alison Krauss.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Masterpiece Theatre, Mystery or Contemporary
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Wife, Hockey, Cornonation Street, Best Recipes Ever.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Great company, planning and experiencing the journey together.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Beach House, Woodstock Colonial, The Keg, Montanas, The Golden Wok
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St.Augustine's, St. Boniface, Bishop's College, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)