Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

always a bridesmaid
Gender: Female
Location: Boone, NC, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 40%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   blue: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Higher Education Adminstration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Dance/Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:collection is pretty diverse...totally into The Lumineers, Mumford, and the such right now.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ferris Bueller, Hoosiers, & Chicago are a few of my favs
  • Favorite TV shows:Arrow, Grey's, Community among others...
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:depends on the nature of the trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory and the local, independent hole in the wall places
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:ETSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)