Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

burney falls
Gender: Male
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:machinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i enjoy being of service to the Lord,road trips,storms@the beach,causing people to laugh,cooking,
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:almost all,they are better than me,i can't play a lick
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:avatar,star wars,birds,7 pounds,casablanca,happy feet,time machine,swiss family robinson
  • Favorite TV shows:lost in space,history channel,wipeout,gunsmoke,discovery ch, falling skys,torchwood,V,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:in the company of a friend::road trip to prudhoe bay,road trip to l'anse aux medows
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:my house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:amador h.s.,chabot c.c.,cal state hayward
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)