Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 39%
  •   white: 9%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Executive Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy an active, healthy lifestyle...mountain biking, kayaking and roller blading are top 3.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Mercy Me, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin, David Crowder
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring new places, mostly outdoors. Love adventures.

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)