Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Cochrane, Alberta, Canada
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Walk Off The Earth, The Rocket Summer
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ace Ventura, Dumb and Dumber, Get Smart, Black Sheep, Tommy Boy
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek
  • Favorite restaurants:The Keg, Boston Pizza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Red Deer College, U of A
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)